Staff

ESUCC Office – ESU #3 Building

6949 South 110th Street
LaVista, NE 68128

Dr. Kraig Lofquist : Executive Director

Dr. Kraig Lofquist

Executive Director

402-597-4915
klofquist@esucc.org
Deb Hericks : Executive Assistant

Deb Hericks

Executive Assistant

402-597-4843
dhericks@esucc.org
Scott Isaacson : Technology Director

Scott Isaacson

Technology Director

402-597-4866
sisaacson@esucc.org
Andrew Easton : Digital Learning Coordinator

Andrew Easton

Digital Learning Coordinator

402-597-4853
aeaston@esucc.org
Rhonda Eis : Instructional Materials Coordinator

Rhonda Eis

Instructional Materials Coordinator

reis@esucc.org
Mike Danahy : SRS - Systems Analyst/Programmer

Mike Danahy

SRS - Systems Analyst/Programmer

mdanahy@esucc.org
Anthony Maggio : SRS - Sr. Software Developer

Anthony Maggio

SRS - Sr. Software Developer

402-597-4993
amaggio@esucc.org
Minh Vu : SRS - Marketing and Communications

Minh Vu

SRS - Marketing and Communications

402-597-4994
mvu@esucc.org
Ryan Mueller : Software Developer

Ryan Mueller

Software Developer

402-597-4843
rmueller@esucc.org
Trevor Pascall : Project Manager

Trevor Pascall

Project Manager

402-597-4841
tpaschall@esucc.org
Mila Arkhiptcova : Software Developer

Mila Arkhiptcova

Software Developer

402-597-4843
markhiptcova@esucc.org

Craig Peterson : Cooperative Purchasing Director

Craig Peterson

Cooperative Purchasing Director

308-995-0665

ESUCC Coop Office - 412 W. 14th Ave.- Holdrege, NE 68949
http://www.neesucoop.org

craig.peterson@esucc.org

Priscilla Quintana : Business Manager

Priscilla Quintana

Business Manager

402-387-1245

ESUCC Coop Office - 1292 East 4th Street - Ainsworth, NE 69210
http://www.neesucoop.org

pquintana@esucc.org
Colleen Lentz : Programs Assistant

Colleen Lentz

Programs Assistant

402-387-1245

ESUCC Coop Office - 1292 East 4th Street - Ainsworth, NE 69210
http://www.neesucoop.org

clentz@esucc.org