ESUCC Team

Kraig Lofquist

Kraig Lofquist

Executive Director
ESUCC Main Office
402-597-4915
klofquist@esucc.org

Deb Hericks

Deb Hericks

Executive Assistant
ESUCC Main Office
(402) 597-4843
dhericks@esucc.org

Scott Isaacson

Scott Isaacson

Technology Director
ESUCC Main Office
402-597-4866
sisaacson@esucc.org

Andrew Easton

Andrew Easton

Distance & Digital Learning Coordinator
ESUCC Main Office
402-597-4853
aeaston@esucc.org

Rhonda Eis

Rhonda Eis

Instructional Materials Coordinator
Beatrice Office
402-597-4843
reis@esucc.org

Craig Peterson

Craig Peterson

Coop Purchasing Director
Holdrege Office
412 West 14th Ave
Holdrege, NE 68949
308-995-0665
craig.peterson@esucc.org

Anthony Maggio

Anthony Maggio

Application Analyst
ESUCC Main Office
402-597-4993
amaggio@esucc.org

Rita McKinney

Rita McKinney

Communications Specialist
ESUCC Main Office
402-597-4994
rmckinney@esucc.org

Trevor Pascall

Trevor Pascall

Project Manager
ESUCC Main Office
402-597-4841
tpaschall@esucc.org

Ryan Mueller

Ryan Mueller

Programmer
ESUCC Main Office
402-597-4843
rmueller@esucc.org

Priscilla Quintana

Priscilla Quintana

Business Manager
Ainsworth Office
1292 East 4th Street
Ainsworth, NE 69210
Office (402)387-1245
Fax (402)387-2530
pquintana@esucc.org

Colleen Lentz

Colleen Lentz

Programs Assistant
Ainsworth Office
1292 East 4th Street
Ainsworth, NE 69210
Office (402)387-1245
Fax (402)387-2530
clentz@esucc.org

Sheri Schultis

Sheri Schultis

ESUCC Main Office – ESU #3 Building

6949 South 110th Street
LaVista, NE 68128
Ph: 402-597-4843