ESUCC Team

Kraig Lofquist

Kraig Lofquist

Administration

Executive Director
ESUCC Main Office
402-597-4915
klofquist@esucc.org

Deb Hericks

Deb Hericks

Administration

Executive Assistant
ESUCC Main Office
(402) 597-4843
dhericks@esucc.org

Scott Isaacson

Scott Isaacson

Technology

Technology Director
ESUCC Main Office
402-597-4866
sisaacson@esucc.org

Andrew Easton

Andrew Easton

Digital Learning

Distance & Digital Learning Coordinator
ESUCC Main Office
402-597-4853
aeaston@esucc.org

Rhonda Eis

Rhonda Eis

Digital Learning

Instructional Materials Coordinator
Beatrice Office
402-597-4843
reis@esucc.org

Craig Peterson

Craig Peterson

Cooperative Purchasing

Coop Purchasing Director
http://www.neesucoop.org
Holdrege Office
308-995-0665
craig.peterson@esucc.org

Anthony Maggio

Anthony Maggio

Student Records System

Application Analyst
ESUCC Main Office
402-597-4993
amaggio@esucc.org

Minh Vu

Minh Vu

Student Records System

Communications Specialist
ESUCC Main Office
402-597-4994
mvu@esucc.org

Trevor Pascall

Trevor Pascall

Software Development

Project Manager
ESUCC Main Office
402-597-4841
tpaschall@esucc.org

Ryan Mueller

Ryan Mueller

Software Development

Programmer
ESUCC Main Office
402-597-4843
rmueller@esucc.org

Mila Arkhiptcova

Mila Arkhiptcova

Software Development

Programmer
ESUCC Main Office
402-597-4843
markhiptcova@esucc.org

Priscilla Quintana

Priscilla Quintana

Cooperative Purchasing

Business Manager
Ainsworth Office
(402) 387-1245
pquintana@esucc.org

Colleen Lentz

Colleen Lentz

Cooperative Purchasing

Programs Assistant
Ainsworth Office
402-387-1245
clentz@esucc.org

ESUCC Main Office – ESU #3 Building

6949 South 110th Street
LaVista, NE 68128
Ph: 402-597-4843