Loading

ESUCC Office - ESU #3


6949 South 110th Street
LaVista, NE 68128


 
David Ludwig, Executive Director - dludwig@esucc.org
402-597-4915


Deb Hericks, Executive Assistant -  dhericks@esucc.org
402-597-4843


Scott Isaacson, Technolgy Project Manager - sisaacson@esucc.org
402-597-4866


Mike Danahy, Systems Analyst/Programmer -  mdanahy@esucc.org
402-597-4841

ESUCC Office - Fremont


957 North Pierce Street
Fremont, NE 68025



David M Ludwig, ESUCC Executive Director - dludwig@esucc.org
402-597-4915

BlendEd Office - Columbus


2657 44th Avenue
Columbus, NE 68601



Beth Kabes - Blended/Distance Education Director - bkabes@esucc.org
402-564-5753

Coop Purchasing Office - Holdrege


412 W. 14th Avenue
Holdrege, NE 68949
http://www.neesucoop.org



Craig Peterson - Coop Director - craig.peterson@esucc.org
308-995-0665

Office - Beatrice


900 West Court Street
Beatrice, Ne 68310


Rhonda Eis, Instructional Materials Contract Manager - reis@esucc.org
402-223-5277

Coop Purchasing Office - Ainsworth


1292 East 4th Street
Ainsworth, NE 69210
http://www.neesucoop.org



Priscilla Quintana - Business Manager - 402-387-1245 - pquintana@esucc.org
402-387-1245 ext. 102


Colleen Lentz - Programs Assistant - 402-387-1245 - clentz@esucc.org
402-387-1245 ext. 101

NASB Office - Lincoln


1301 Stockwell Street, Suite 200
Lincoln, NE 68502



Wade Fruhling - SRS Project Manager - wfruhling@esucc.org
402-261-9403


Dawn Litt - Trainer/Support Specialist - dlitt@esucc.org
402-261-9403